#sHeWalks

I am woman!

Madibaz Radio extends their support for women during this women’s month. The #sHeWalks campaign is aimed at having young men walk in the shoes of women and experiencing a day in the life of every woman.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“I am woman, hear me roar
In numbers too big to ignore
And I know too much to go back an’ pretend
‘Cause I’ve heard it all before
And I’ve been down there on the floor
No one’s ever gonna keep me down again

I am wise
But it’s wisdom born of pain
Yes, I’ve paid the price
But look how much I gained
If I have to, I can do anything
I am strong
I am invincible
I am woman” – Helen Reddy

Leave a Reply

